Who Is Cure Ace?

DokiDoki Precure is getting pretty exciting, isn’t it?  I am really, really interested in who Cure Ace may be.

Cure Ace

Here is my guess.  We may find out in a day or so, but I will begin my predictions now!  I have noticed that Regina-san does not have any memories, and I have been wondering all along if she is really King Selfish’s daughter.  The Princess is still asleep, as far as we know.

Regina-san 2

Anyways, I wonder if the Princess was split somehow when King Selfish took over the Trump Kingdom.   I wonder if, somehow, her good and bad parts became separated into Cure Ace and Regina-san.

****************

SPOILER ALERT (for Heartcatch Precure)

There is precedent for that in Precure, I believe.  If you remember Dark Precure was the other side (or sister) of Cure Moonlight.

*****************

Anyways, I guess we will find out soon.

What do you think? Who IS Cure Ace? Give us your ideas and see more theories here:

Who is Cure Ace? The discussion continues!

About Cure Kiyoku

I am just a girl who has recently discovered the joys and excitement of some very wonderful Anime series and loves video games. Like all Senshi, my powers have come upon me by surprise, and I find new ones after my toughest battles.

Leave a Reply

